Skip to main content

Barrett Hospital Foundation's 2018 Scholarship Winners

Barrett Hospital Foundation  is pleased to offer scholarships to assist and encourage education in healthcare-related courses of study.

In 2018, we awarded $25,500 in scholarship money.  These are our scholarship winners. 

The Ron Loge Medical Scholarship 

Zeke Koslosky ,  University of Washington School of Medicine

Paula Babb, University of Health Sciences of the Pacific NW

Katie Hawkins, University of Washington School of Medicine

Lynn Reynolds, University of North Dakota School of Medicine


The Stefan A. Fabaz Memorial Scholarship 

Ben Power, Western Governors University.  Master of Science, Data Analytics

Elise Davis, University of Montana Western-Outreach.  Medical Terminology


The Goodman Nursing Education Scholarship 

Shara King, Excelsior College

Jamie Harrison, Montana Tech of the University of Montana

Leigh Lee, Excelsior College

Rozland Robinson, Montana Tech of the University of Montana


Ruth and Garth Haugland Memorial Scholarship

Anders Westman, Montana State University.  Health & Human Performance

Kyndall Peterson, Montana State University.  Nursing  

Raymond Shipman, Carroll College.  Biochemistry-Molecular Biology

Brynley Fitzgerald, Montana State University.  Nutrition