Skip to main content

Barrett Hospital Foundation's 2019 Scholarship Winners

Barrett Hospital Foundation  is pleased to offer scholarships to assist and encourage education in healthcare-related courses of study.

These are our 2019 scholarship winners. 


The Ron Loge Medical Scholarship 

Zeke Koslosky ,  University of Washington School of Medicine

Katie Hawkins, University of Washington School of Medicine

Lynn Reynolds, University of North Dakota School of Medicine


The Stefan A. Fabaz Memorial Scholarship 

Ben Power, Western Governors University.  Master of Science, Data Analytics

Jenny Given


The Goodman Nursing Education Scholarship 

Shara King, Excelsior College


Ruth and Garth Haugland Memorial Scholarship

Savannah Hansen

Chloe Keller